Added May that is 13th 2012 PM

Latifah, 24, residing in Kireka, wishes a person, 35-45, for wedding.

Latifah, 24, surviving in Kireka, wishes a person, 35-45, for wedding. Phone 0771483232

Sylivia, 20, is seeking wedding. Phone 0781336694

Solitary woman wants a guy for wedding. Phone 0701676243

LADY, 27, wishes an used, loving guy for wedding. Phone 0702144021

Aisha, 27, is seeking A muslim guy, 30-36, for love. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Lady, 35, desires a mature guy for wedding. Kamutexr@gmail.com

Lady, 32, is trying to find a guy, 32-45. Kibirene@yahoo.com

Lady, 28, Born-again is seeking a man that is born-again 30-40. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

Joy desires a guy for love. Joytombong@yahoo.com

I’m looking for a person for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Woman, 26, is looking for a white man for wedding. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, residing in European countries, wishes a person, 29-38, for marriage. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is looking for a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is looking for a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is looking for a Lugbara guy for wedding. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a man that is white love. Phone 0704808705

Solitary mom, 36, HIV+, wishes a guy, 40-50, for wedding. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing white guy, 30-50, for love. Valuable. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady desires a man that is white marriage namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks a white woman, 25-30, for wedding. A. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El egant woman is trying to find a white guy for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Solitary mom, 36, seeks a guy, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again woman, 40, is seeking A born-again guy, 42-49, for wedding. Lizmirembe6@gmail.com

FINANCIA LY-STA BLE Musl im guy is desired for wedding. Zalwangoaidat@yahoo.com

Lady, 36, is trying to find a guy, 40-50, for love. Read more